Isabel 6 does not allow multiple users to work on the same transaction file at once. When a user tries to sign or modify a transaction, all other users are prevented from working on the same transaction. Once the user has completed his task, the transaction file is no longer blocked.
However, it may occur that a user ends his session while he is still in the process of signing or modifying his transaction (e.g. his computer crashed or he closed Internet Explorer and did not end the ebanking session correctly (*).
(*) Always use the button in the upper right part of the page, to safely exit the application.
Wait 30 minutes before signing or modifying the transaction. If you still cannot sign or modify your transaction after 30 minutes, contact Isabel Customer Care.